jueves, 20 de diciembre de 2012

letter of presentation (Wrinkles)

Dear reader,
my name is Teresa Reus Barceló, and I'm a student at Agora Portals International School.
I was born in Palma de Mallorca, Spain, on the 31of July, 1996, so I'm 16 years old. Today, I still live in Palma, with my family. I have an older brother that is four years older than me, but nowadays, he is living in Madrid studying his third year of business and management. I'm doing the first year of the International Baccalaureate. The way I usually spend my time depends on  the moment. When I have exams, I have to study a lot to pass them, so I don't have so much time for me, but there's only the  exams week. Then, when I have all the time I want, I spend part of that time with friends, and go out in the evenings, etc. I have several hobbies, like dancing. I usually go to an academy of all type of dance which I have been attending since I was 3 years old.
I also like going surfing. It has been a short period of time since I started with this sport. It might be in summer, but sometimes I go with a monitor and some friends when the sun is up, and the weather is not as cold as in winter.
Apart from loving that kind of sports, I have more types of hobbies like music; I can play the piano and the guitar and, although I don't do it so well, I love singing. Some of my wishes for the new year are improving my marks, and travelling to new places with my family. I really want to go to France to go surfing, and then to California with my family.
Thank you very much for your attention, I wish you enjoy it. 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario